Jetzt mit Alexa-Skill

Sponsoren des Projektes

ACTEUM Investment GmbH

Matthias Drüppel
Heinrichstraße 155
40239 Düsseldorf
drueppel@acteum.de
0211 52063913

Badausstellung Bad Oase Hasenkamp

Lisa Pötter
Herner Straße 335-343
44807 Bochum
info@badoase.de
0234 90412-66

blue:beach GmbH

Dirk Heemann
Luhnsmühle 2
58455 Witten
office@bluebeach.de
02302 58040-40

BoBit Computer GmbH

Matthias Stix
Auf der Heide 8
44803 Bochum
m.stix@bobit.de
0234 58871-0

BOCONCEPT BOCHUM Grurbanlifestyle GmbH CO.KG

Rebecca Weissmann
Bongardstraße 20
44787 Bochum
Bochum@boconcept.de
0234-41470630

BOGESTRA AG

Susanne Euting
Universitätsstrasse 58
44789 Bochum
susanne.euting@bogestra.de
0234 3032755

Bratwursthaus GmbH&CO.KG

Ronald Gottwald
Bessemer Straße 85
44793 Bochum
ag@bratwursthaus.com
0234-92788433

Centrovital Hotel Berlin

Neuendorfer Straße 25
13585 Berlin

COVE CO Die Maßschneider

Christina Poppensieker
Hellweg 12
44787 Bochum
bochum@cove.de
0234-927 82 03

Creditreform Bochum Böhme KG

Philipp Böhme
Lise-Meitner-Allee 26
44801 Bochum
p.boehme@bochum.creditreform.de
0234 9333-0

Der Weihnachtsengel

Thomas Metje
Burgstraße 21
44867 Bochum
metje@kompernass.de
02327-30 18- 500

Dittmar + Stachowiak GmbH

Michael Dittmar
Elsa-Brandström-Str. 23-27
44795 Bochum
info@autodienst-bochum.de
0234 301169

Drees - Party Service u. Catering

Christian Drees
Castroper Str. 285
44791 Bochum
info@drees-aktuell.de
0234 590481

Dres. Bastians

Daniela Bastians
Wattenscheider Hellweg 147
44867 Bochum
praxis@doktorbastians.de
02327 9515-0

et cetera Varieté GmbH

Silvia Cabello
Herner Strasse 299
44809 Bochum
s.cabello@variete-et-cetera.de
0234 13005

Fahrzeug-Werke LUEG AG

Nicole Quooß
Universitätsstraße 44-46
44789 Bochum
nicole.quooss@lueg.de
0234 318-244

Gesundheitszentrum BO-WAT GmbH GZB

Ortrud Dallmann-Falarzik
Alter Markt 1
44866 Bochum
falarzik@gzbw.de
02327 960499

Hackert Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co.KG

Ernst August Hackert
Herner Str. 233
44809 Bochum
eahackert@hackert.de
0234 9539611

Heintzmann-Gruppe

Julie Heintzmann
Bessemer Strasse 80
44793 Bochum
0234 9646048

Jewo Batterietechnik GmbH

Michael Teupen
Bahnstr. 25
44793 Bochum
teupen@jewo.de
0234 9448416

Johann Spielmann GmbH

Alexander Höll
Buerer Straße 368
46282 Dorsten
alexander.hoell@stiftsquelle.de
02362-953-0

Kosmetikstudio Wohnfühlen

Roswitha Hartmann-Meschede
Günnigfelder Strasse 73
44866 Bochum
02327 960733

Lisas Palmengarten Café & Restaurant

Diana Fleck
Herner Str. 335-343
44807 Bochum
info@lisas-palmengarten.de
0234 5414000

Mayersche Buchhandlung Bochum

Feray Zirkel
Kortumstraße 69-71
44787 Bochum
f.zirkel@mayersche.de
0234 68761-111

Mercure Hotel Bochum

Regina Schaaf
Massenbergstraße 19-21
44787 Bochum
regina.schaaf@eventhotels.com
0234-969 11 22

MEYERHOF GmbH

Ingo Proff
Westring 33
44787 Bochum
info@meyerhof.de
0234 961210

OASE GmbH

Annette Dureck
Harpener Feld 35
44805 Bochum
anette.dureck@oase-bochum.de
0234 588570

Praxis f. Krankengymnastik Nietmann / Peters

Beate Peters
Wattenscheider Hellweg 147
44867 Bochum
braun@tv-wattenscheid-01.de
02327 51607

Praxis für Physiotherapie Frank Speier

Frank Speier
Alter Markt 1
44866 Bochum
frank@physio-speier.de
02327 977366

Privatbrauerei Moritz Fiege GmbH & Co. KG

Nicole Schlüchter
Moritz-Fiege-Straße 1
44787 Bochum
n.schluechter@moritzfiege.de
0234 6898-121

PUMA SE

Dario Tippmann
Puma Way 1
91074 Herzogenaurach
dario.tippmann@puma.com
09132 - 81 28 91

REWE Lenk OHG

Stefan Lenk
Am Thie 9
44869 Bochum
02327 99433-15

RoC Stahl GmbH

Marija Hainke
Bergmannstraße 43
44809 Bochum
marija.hainke@rocstahl.de
0234-53 80 71

Schmidtmeier Betriebsgesellschaft mbH

Friedrich Schmidt
Auf der Heide 30
44803 Bochum

Schuhhaus Lötte GmbH & Co. KG

Jutta Ludwig
Bongardstr. 31
44787 Bochum
info@loette.de
0234 60797

Sparkasse Bochum

Anja Kenkmann
Dr.-Ruer-Platz 5-7
44787 Bochum
anja.kenkmann@sparkasse-bochum.de
0234 611-1503

Spielzeug-Paradies Wagner OHG

Stephanie Walde
Dr.-Ruer-Platz 6
44787 Bochum
stephanie.walde@botoys.de
0234 90282-35

Sport Muck

U.Muck
Liebermannstraße 20A
44795 Bochum
info@sport-muck.de
0234 - 57 95 937

Stadtwerke Bochum Holding GmbH

Marcel Müller
Ostring 28
44787 Bochum
marcel.mueller@stadtwerke-bochum.de
0234 9601305

Tierpark Bochum gGmbH

Ralf Slabik
Klinikstrasse 49
44791 Bochum
ralf.slabik@tierpark-bochum.de
0234 9502922

TL GmbH Transporte & Lagerung

Rainer Loos
Mausegatt 22-24
44866 Bochum
info@tlgmbh-bochum.de
02327 95450

Toepper Werbung

Michaela Toepper
Finkenbecke 31
44894 Bochum
michaela.toepper@toepper-werbung.de
0234 9233770

TRYP Bochum

Tim Eisenberger
Josef-Haumann-Strasse 1
44866 Bochum
02327 9900

Ziesak GmbH & Co.KG

Tom Sattler
Hauptstraße 90
44894 Bochum
tom.sattler@-net.de
0234 9266-204