Jetzt mit Alexa-Skill

Sponsoren des Projektes

ACTEUM Investment GmbH

Matthias Drüppel
Heinrichstraße 155
40239 Düsseldorf
drueppel@acteum.de
0211 52063913

Bäckerei und Konditorei Lingemann

Heike van gen Hassend
Castroper Str. 87
44791 Bochum
info@herzlich-frisch.de
0234 590063

blue:beach GmbH

Dirk Heemann
Luhnsmühle 2
58455 Witten
office@bluebeach.de
02302 58040-40

BoBit Computer GmbH

Matthias Stix
Auf der Heide 8
44803 Bochum
m.stix@bobit.de
0234 58871-0

Bodegas Rioja

Sabine Werner
Lennershofstraße 156
44801 Bochum
werner@bodegas-rioja.de
0234 9789567

BOGESTRA AG

Julia Limia-y-Campos
Universitätsstrasse 58
44789 Bochum
julia.limiaycampos@bogestra.de
0234 3032755

Creditreform Bochum Böhme KG

Philipp Böhme
Lise-Meitner-Allee 26
44801 Bochum
p.boehme@bochum.creditreform.de
0234 9333-0

Der Weihnachtsengel

Thomas Metje
Burgstraße 21
44867 Bochum
metje@kompernass.de
02327-30 18- 500

Dittmar + Stachowiak GmbH

Michael Dittmar
Elsa-Brandström-Str. 23-27
44795 Bochum
info@autodienst-bochum.de
0234 301169

Drees - Party Service u. Catering

Christian Drees
Castroper Str. 285
44791 Bochum
info@drees-aktuell.de
0234 590481

Dres. Bastians

Sabine Bastians
Wattenscheider Hellweg 147
44867 Bochum
praxis@doktorbastians.de
02327 9515-0

Elspermann GmbH & Co. KG

Anja Kiebel
Steiger-Stein-Straße 1
44805 Bochum
akiebel@elspermann.de
0234 9556140

et cetera Varieté GmbH

Silvia Cabello
Herner Strasse 299
44809 Bochum
s.cabello@variete-et-cetera.de
0234 13005

Fahrzeug-Werke LUEG AG

Nicole Quooß
Universitätsstraße 44-46
44789 Bochum
nicole.quooss@lueg.de
0234 318-244

Feines bei Feuerstein

Mathias Müller
Schützenbahn 11-13
44787 Bochum
mail@feinesbeifeuerstein.de
0234 6408162

feldmann consult

Lutz Feldmann
Eichenweg 14
44799 Bochum
lutz@feldmann-consult.com
0234-772464

Gasthaus Weiß Thomas und Uwe Weiß GbR

Uwe Weiß
In der Delle 4
45529 Hattingen
info@gasthaus-weiss.de
02324 85558

Gesundheitszentrum BO-WAT GmbH GZB

Ortrud Dallmann-Falarzik
Alter Markt 1
44866 Bochum
falarzik@gzbw.de
02327 960499

Hackert Bau- und Grundstücksgesellschaft mbH & Co.KG

Ernst August Hackert
Herner Str. 233
44809 Bochum
eahackert@hackert.de
0234 9539611

Happy Texx GmbH

Christin Tramm
Grüner Weg 3
23936 Grevesmühlen
info@happytexx.de
03881-759760

Hasenkamp GmbH

André Kuntjoro
Verkehrsstr. 49
44809 Bochum
kuntjoro@hasenkamp-bochum.de
0234 9041266

Heintzmann-Gruppe

Julie Heintzmann
Bessemer Strasse 80
44793 Bochum
0234 9646048

Jewo Batterietechnik GmbH

Michael Teupen
Bahnstr. 25
44793 Bochum
teupen@jewo.de
0234 9448416

Kaffee Express Rhein Ruhr GmbH

Manuel Stober
Weg am Kötterberg 15
44807 Bochum
manuel.stober@kaffee-express-rhein-ruhr.de
0234 955448-14

KlavierEck Bochum

Jörg Gravenhorst
Hennigfeldstraße 18
44795 Bochum
info@klaviereck.de

Kosmetikstudio Wohnfühlen

Roswitha Hartmann-Meschede
Günnigfelder Strasse 73
44866 Bochum
02327 960733

Lack- & Karosserietechnik Grünewald

Frank Kolberg
Hansastr. 110
44866 Bochum
info@gruenewald-bochum.de
02327 81378

LeichtSinn

Ina Schlömann
Alter Markt 3
44866 Bochum
leichtsinn-wat@arcor.de
02327 328784

Lisas Palmengarten Café & Restaurant

Diana Fleck
Herner Str. 335-343
44807 Bochum
info@lisas-palmengarten.de
0234 5414000

Mayersche Buchhandlung Bochum

Feray Zirkel
Kortumstraße 69-71
44787 Bochum
f.zirkel@mayersche.de
0234 68761-111

MEYERHOF GmbH

Ingo Proff
Westring 33
44787 Bochum
info@meyerhof.de
0234 961210

Mundus Sprachschule Tanja Gronau

Tanja Gronau
Kortumstr. 59
44787 Bochum
lernen@mundus-sprachschule.de
0234 12315

netzfactor GmbH

Jörg Muschiol
Springorumallee 10
44795 Bochum
info@netzfactor.de
0234 54 60 74-30

OASE GmbH

Annette Dureck
Harpener Feld 35
44805 Bochum
anette.dureck@oase-bochum.de
0234 588570

Praxis f. Krankengymnastik Nietmann / Peters

Beate Peters
Wattenscheider Hellweg 147
44867 Bochum
braun@tv-wattenscheid-01.de
02327 51607

Praxis für Physiotherapie Frank Speier

Frank Speier
Alter Markt 1
44866 Bochum
frank@physio-speier.de
02327 977366

Print Factory

Dieter Hüskes
Am Vorort 1
44894 Bochum
print.factory@t-online.de
0234 3251834

Privatbrauerei Moritz Fiege GmbH & Co. KG

Nicole Schlüchter
Moritz-Fiege-Straße 1
44787 Bochum
n.schluechter@moritzfiege.de
0234 6898-121

REWE Lenk OHG

Stefan Lenk
Am Thie 9
44869 Bochum
02327 99433-15

Schauspielhaus Bochum

Dr. Matthias Nowicki
Königsallee 15
44789 Bochum
0234 333355-33

Schmidtmeier Betriebsgesellschaft mbH

Friedrich Schmidt
Auf der Heide 30
44803 Bochum

Schuhhaus Lötte GmbH & Co. KG

Jutta Ludwig
Bongardstr. 31
44787 Bochum
info@loette.de
0234 60797

Sparkasse Bochum

Dirk Ziegler
Dr.-Ruer-Platz 5-7
44787 Bochum
dirk.Ziegler@sparkasse-bochum.de
0234 611-1002

Spielzeug-Paradies Wagner OHG

Stephanie Walde
Dr.-Ruer-Platz 6
44787 Bochum
stephanie.walde@botoys.de
0234 90282-35

spt-education

Herr Hans-Josef Haas
Andreas-Schlüter-Strasse 15
53639 Königswinter
hjhaas@spt-education.de
02223 278823

Stadtspiegel Bochum

Jutta Thülig
Bongardstraße 25-27
44787 Bochum
anzeigen@stadtspiegel-bochum.de
0234 96498-0

Stadtspiegel Wattenscheid

Nadine Birki
Oststraße 4-6
44866 Bochum
anzeigen@stadtspiegel-wattenscheid.de
02327 911-13

Stadtwerke Bochum Holding GmbH

Marcel Müller
Ostring 28
44787 Bochum
marcel.mueller@stadtwerke-bochum.de
0234 9601305

Stiftung Creative Kirche

Matthias Kleiböhmer
Pferdebachstraße 31
58455 Witten
kleiboehmer@creative-kirche.de
02302-28 222 21

Thomas Glatzel

Lions-Club Bochum-Kemnade e.V. | c/o Gesellschaft Harmonie
Gudrunstraße 9
44791 Bochum

Tierpark Bochum gGmbH

Ralf Slabik
Klinikstrasse 49
44791 Bochum
ralf.slabik@tierpark-bochum.de
0234 9502922

TL GmbH Transporte & Lagerung

Rainer Loos
Mausegatt 22-24
44866 Bochum
info@tlgmbh-bochum.de
02327 95450

TRYP Bochum

Tim Eisenberger
Josef-Haumann-Strasse 1
44866 Bochum
02327 9900

VfL Bochum 1848 GmbH & Co.KGaA

Rieke Tiedemann
Castroper Straße 145
44791 Bochum
tiedemann@vfl-bochum.de
0234 9518-853

Villa Claudius gGmbH

Stefan Ludwig
Herrmannhöhe 19
44789 Bochum
stefan.ludwig@mcs-bochum.de
0234-94365-616

Ziesak GmbH & Co.KG

Tom Sattler
Hauptstraße 90
44894 Bochum
tom.sattler@-net.de
0234 9266-204